Joining this high tech world at my age makes me smile.  And smiling is good.  I do hope you will check out my tweets. Go to twitter.com.  I just did and lots of people have responded to stuff I have said.  AMAZING.  I think I may have been born too late, however.  But that opens the door to another small topic of interest to me.

We are, as A Course in Miracles says, in the right place at the right time, always!  That means, of course, that I was born at the right time too and I do think the planets have lined up in my favor.  How else could I have had all the wonderful blessings, the good fortune to do all that I have done, the inspiration to write what I have written, and on and on.

God, (and the planets) showed up and I said yes.  And thanks to all of you who have said yes to me in one way or another over the years.  Our “meeting” has been intentional.  I have no doubt of that.  None whatsoever.  Share a moment of peace with some one today.

